Thank You!

Thank you for taking time to let lawmakers know your thoughts on this important legislation. Every email and phone call matters. Please consider calling committee members as well – their phone numbers are below.

If you’re not already a member, please consider joining us to stay up to date on firearm legislation and other gun policy news.  And if you’d like to get involved, please consider signing up to be a volunteer.


Sen. Mike Bell – CHAIR
Phone: (615) 741-1946

Sen. Jon Lundberg
Phone: 615-741-5761

Sen. John Stevens
Phone: (615) 741-4576

Sen. Kerry Roberts
Phone: (615) 741-4499

Sen. Dawn White
Phone (615) 741-6853

Sen. Janice Bowling
Phone: 615-741-6694

Sen. Todd Gardenhire
Phone: (615) 741-6682

Sen. Sara Kyle
Phone (615) 741-4167

Sen. Katrina Robinson
Phone: (615) 741-2509



Rep. Micah VanHuss – CHAIR
Phone (615) 741-1717

Rep. Michael Curcio
Phone: (615) 741-3513

Rep. Bruce Griffey
Phone (615) 741-6804

Rep. Rick Eldridge
Phone: (615) 741-6877

Rep. Bill Sanderson
Phone: (615) 741-0718

Rep. Paul Sherrell
Phone (615) 741-1963

Rep. Bo Mitchell
Phone: (615) 741-4317