SENATE JUDICIARY COMMITTEE

The Senate Judiciary Committee meets on Tuesdays in Room 12.

Committee members:

CHAIR

Sen. Brian Kelsey
Phone: (615) 741-3036
sen.brian.kelsey@capitol.tn.gov

1ST VICE CHAIR

Sen. Doug Overbey
Phone: (615) 741-0981
sen.doug.overbey@capitol.tn.gov

2ND VICE CHAIR

Sen. Janice Bowling
Phone: 615-741-6694
sen.janice.bowling@capitol.tn.gov

MEMBERS

Sen. Mike Bell
Phone: (615) 741-1946
sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Lee Harris
Phone: (615) 741-1767
sen.lee.harris@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Sara Kyle
Phone (615) 741-4167
sen.sara.kyle@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Jon Lundberg
Phone: (615) 741-5761
sen.jon.lundberg@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Kerry Roberts
Phone: (615) 741-4499
sen.kerry.roberts@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. John Stevens
Phone: (615) 741-4576
sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov

 

Advertisements